Valentine’s (and Lindsay’s) Day

The Stockholm Syndrome books are available to purchase in EPUB, MOBI and PDF on my e-books page.

Big thanks to John & Alex for rescuing me from synopsis hell, Rosamund for the beautiful covers, and everyone else for the endless cheerleading!

6 comments on “Valentine’s (and Lindsay’s) Day

  1. Catherine says:

    Hey, I’m waiting 6 months for Stockholm Syndrome Trilogy and just can’t wait to get these books and read them. I’ve read some quotes and it looks really good. I prefer paperbacks and I can’t wait to get them. I’m hoping they’re gonna be released soon. Also I’ve got a Question: We’ll be able to buy them buy them only on Lulu or other websites too?

    • knightrrider says:

      Paperbacks soon! The designer is just finalising the covers, then they’ll be available after I get a test print to check the formatting.

      I’m only planning to sell the paperbacks on Lulu for now, but they will have ISBNs so should be available to order from bookshops too.

  2. Vicky says:

    Hello, I’m so happy the Stockholm Syndrome Trilogy is finally re-released. I have been looking forward to having a copy on my Kindle. :)
    Do you have plans on releasing the short stories as a e-book? Pip and Lindsay are my favourite couple! I can’t get enough of them.

    • knightrrider says:

      Thank you, I know it’s long overdue! Someone asked about a short story book once before but I kind of didn’t think it was a workable idea back then because I kept writing new ones. Something to think about though! Maybe I’ll have a sort through and see if the collected stories I haven’t added to the main books work well enough together :)

  3. The Familiar says:

    Oh my goodness. I am SO going to try to get the amazing Indie bookstore I work for to carry these! WE NEED THESE ON OUR SHELVES SO BAD!

Reply

